Best Pokemon Games Download ROMs Pokemon NDS ROMs

Pokemon HeartGold ROM

Pokemon HeartGold ROM

Pokemon HeartGold ROM can be played on any Nintendo DS Emulator. You can play the ROM file on PC, android, and iPhone. This is the ROM file of HeartGold. There is no need to have the actual Game Cartridge. This Game has no support or updates from the company anymore. Therefore some developers developed that version with the emulator.

Download Pokemon HeartGold ROM

  • File: Pokemon HeartGold ROM
  • Console: NDS
  • Genre: Role Playing
  • Region: Europe, USA
  • Platforms: Android, Mac, iPhone, Windows
Pokemon HeartGold Version ROMDownload
Pokemon HeartGold ROM [Europe, USA]Download
Pocket Monster HeartGold ROM [Japan]Download

Pokemon HeartGold Emulator

Pokemon HeartGold Emulator for PCDownload
Pokemon HeartGold Emulator for AndroidDownload
Pokemon HeartGold Emulator for iPhoneDownload

Also See–>Pokemon Emerald ROM

Setup and Installation Guide

After the download of Pokemon Heart Gold ROM and emulator follow the guide to play the game.

  • Download the Nintendo DS emulator and HeartGold ROM from the above links.
  • Install the emulator on your device.
  • Now copy the ROM file into a folder.
  • Open the emulator and open the ROM file from that folder.
  • Open the game and play it.

Gameplay Screenshots

Pokemon HeartGold gameplay screenshots

Pokemon HeartGold

Pokemon HeartGold is developed by Game Freak in 2009. This game was developed for the Nintendo DS game console. The game was published by The Pokémon Company and Nintendo for the different regions on different dates. HeartGold is a fourth-generation game that came as a remake of Pokémon Gold and Silver.


Pokemon HeartGold takes place in Johto and Kanto regions. The game creature is named Pokemon with Special abilities. The player can control and capture wild Pokemon. The game contains Pokemon Wars, exploring new areas, and many more.


This game’s gameplay is similar to other handheld Pokemon Games. Game gas third-person game view with three screens (Field map, Battle Screen and Menu). Player can capture more Pokemon with Poke Balls.

In case you are not able to download or run the file comment below, we will try to solve the issue.