Best Pokemon Games Download ROMs Pokemon NDS ROMs

Pokemon Platinum ROM

Pokemon Platinum ROM

Pokemon Platinum ROM is available to download in four regions. This ROM file can be played on any Nintendo DS emulator on any device like PC, android, and iPhone. You can download all Versions on Platinum ROM from below.

Download Pokemon Platinum ROM

  • File: Pokemon Platinum ROM
  • Console: NDS
  • Genre: Role Playing
  • Region: Europe, USA
  • Platforms: Android, Mac, iPhone, Windows
Pokemon Platinum Version ROMDownload
Pokemon Platinum ROM [US][Europe]Download
Pocket Monster Platinum ROM [Japan]Download

Get more ROMs from Pokemon ROM

Pokemon Platinum Emulator

Pokemon Platinum Emulator for PCDownload
Pokemon Platinum Emulator for AndroidDownload
Pokemon Platinum Emulator for iPhone(IOS)Download

Also See–>Pokemon Black ROM

Setup and Installation Guide

  • Download Pokemon Platinum ROM and Pokemon Platinum emulator from above links.
  • Install the emulator on your device.
  • Open the emulator and select Platinum ROM.
  • Open the ROM and start Playing.
Gameplay Screenshots
Pokemon Platinum Gameplay Screenshots

Pokemon Platinum

Pokemon Platinum version was published for the Nintendo DS gaming console in 2008 by Nintendo. This game was also developed by one of the most famous Pokemon Game developers Game Freak. Pokemon Platinum is a fourth-generation video game that came as an enhanced version of Pokémon Diamond and Pearl.


The platinum game story starts in the Sinnoh region. In this game, players are dressed warm clothes because there is snow on the ground and in different places. This game has new game characters, scientists,s and mates. The game has new scenes and places that are not seen in Diamond and pearl. The player can choose his game character as a boy or girl. The game starts with given pokemon from Professor Rowan.


This is a role-playing adventure game. Platinum’s gameplay is mostly the same as Pokemon Diamond. This game also has three screens battle, menu, and main screen. The player can control his game character in four directions and can fight with wild pokemon. When the battle starts between pokemon the screen changes into a battle screen. Plyer activates his pokemon with a move or item. He can capture more pokemon with Poke Balls. Pokemon has Hit Points (HP). when their HP decreased to zero they cannot fight anymore until they revied again.